Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Hi Friends! "Site is coming back to you- Enjoy Music"

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Life Is Beautiful (2012)

Life Is Beautiful (2012)


Cast : Abijeet, Sudhakar, Kaushik, Shagun, Zara, Rashmi, Kavya, Naveen, Vijay, Sanjeev & Sriram
Music : Mickey J Meyer
Producer & Director : Sekhar Kammula
Cassettes & CD’s by : Aditya Music


  1. Life Is Beautiful – KK
  2. Beautiful Girl – Karthik
  3. Atu Itu Ooguthu – Sri RamaChandra
  4. Its Your Love – Naresh Iyer
  5. Amma Ani Kothaga – Shashi Kiran , Shravana Bhargavi
  6. Life Is Beautiful Pop – Sri RamaChandra

Life Is Beautiful Telugu Mp3 Songs Download Here


Post a Comment

Before Downloading-Please read Disclaimer:

This blog is dedicated to all the music directors and Producers of telugu industry for adding music to our lives.The songs here are for promotional purpose only.

Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We found all the links by mining the Telugu Mp3 Music owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.


Chat with Me