Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Hi Friends! "Site is coming back to you- Enjoy Music"

Monday, December 7, 2009

Om Shanti

Om Shanti
Cast & Crew : Navadeep , Kajal , Nikhil, Bindu Madhavi, Aditi Sharma
Music : Ilayaraja
Director : Prakash
Producer : Seshu Priyanka Chalani
Year : 2009


1. Chinna Polike Download This Song
Singers : Kunal Ganjawala,Sunidhi Chauhan

2. Flying On The Moon Download This Song
Singers : Priya

3. Chinna Polike (Sad) Male Download This Song
Singers : Kunal Ganjawala

4. Ottesi Chebutha Download This Song
Singers : Karthik

5. Chinna Polike (Sad) Female Download This Song
Singers : Sunidhi Chauhan

6. Om Shanthi Male Download This Song
Singers : Toshi

All Songs in Single File Download Click Here


Post a Comment

Before Downloading-Please read Disclaimer:

This blog is dedicated to all the music directors and Producers of telugu industry for adding music to our lives.The songs here are for promotional purpose only.

Making CD's from mp3 files is illegal.Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.We found all the links by mining the Telugu Mp3 Music owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content.


Chat with Me